TEC Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Back to School Extravaganza event (district-wide event)
-
WBLAHS - North Campus
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Fri, Sep 9
Sat, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
School Board Regular Meeting
Community Room 112, District Center
Tue, Sep 13
Wed, Sep 14
Fri, Sep 16
Sat, Sep 17
Sun, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 19
Tue, Sep 20
Capital Projects Levy Renewal Public Meeting
WBLAS Senior Center (2482 East County Road F, WBL)
Wed, Sep 21
Thu, Sep 22
Fri, Sep 23
Sat, Sep 24
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
School Board Work Session
Community Room 112, District Center
Tue, Sep 27
Capital Projects Levy Renewal Public Meeting
WBLAS District Center (4855 Bloom Ave, WBL)
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30